Advice and answers from the Frame.io Team

Sorry to see you go. In order for us to close your account, be sure to delete any projects or files that you've uploaded to your account. If you don't delete files on your account, you may receive additional emails stating your account is over the limit.

If you've only been a collaborator on other people's projects, there's no need to delete any files.

You can contact us here and we will reduce your account to the free plan and unsubscribe you from the mailing list.

If you want to continue using Frame.io but from the Free plan, reduce your usage below 2GB, 1 Project and 5 Collaborators.

Did this answer your question?