Advice and answers from the Frame.io Team

If you want to give Collaborators the ability to join the project without an invite, you can turn this option on by going to Share and then switching Project Sharing to ON.


Keep in mind, if you need to remove a collaborator, they can rejoin the project as long as they have the URL to join. Therefore, if you need a little more privacy on your project, I would suggest turning this off and Inviting the Collaborators you want on the project.

Did this answer your question?