Team Members are added to your entire account and must be removed from your Account Settings. To remove someone from your account you'll click on the Logo on the top left hand side of the project space, select the Add Members option and select the person you wish to remove. Once the person has been selected a blue bar will appear on the bottom of your screen which will have a "Delete" option on the right.

Removing a Team Member from your account means they will no longer have access to any projects that live within the account however none of the content they have uploaded will be removed.

Next Articles:

Did this answer your question?