We know our users want the ability to add more storage and users when needed, so we allow you to customize your plan at anytime from your Billing page 🎉

To access your Billing page, click the Frame.io logo on the top left and select Account Settings.

 

Seats:

Seats refer to Team Members and Collaborators. Every Collaborator or Team Member you invite requires a paid seat. (prices will vary depending on your subscription.)
A Collaborator can be added to multiple projects and still be counted as one seat.
 
 
 

Adding Team Member's Seats:

To add more user seats click "Manage Seats", add as many as you need and the cost will be displayed before you confirm 🙌

 

Adding Collaborators:

Inviting people to your project will automatically create a paid seat if they accept the invite to the project. A Collaborator can be added to multiple projects and still be counted as one seat. As soon as a new collaborator is added to a project you will be charged.

 

Removing Collaborators:

Collaborators are paid for by usage, so when they're finished collaborating be sure to remove them and your account will be credited with the difference.

 

Adding Storage:

Storage is available to add in blocks of 250GB, to do this click "Manage Storage" then add what you need. 🙌

An additional 250GB of storage costs per month on the Pro and Team Plans.

 

💡  If you increase your seats/storage mid-billing period you'll pay the prorated amount today and pay the new subscription amount on your next billing date.

 

If you have any questions, contact support at support@frame.io or by chatting with us using the ? icon on the top right of your account.👍

 
 
 
 
 

Next Articles:

Did this answer your question?