We know our users want the ability to add more storage and users when needed, so we allow you to customize your plan at anytime from your Billing page 🎉
Seats refer to Team Members and Collaborators. Every Collaborator or Team Member you invite requires a paid seat. (prices will vary depending on your subscription.)
A Collaborator can be added to multiple projects and still be counted as one seat.
Adding Team Member's Seats:
To add more user seats click "Manage Seats", add as many as you need and the cost will be displayed before you confirm 🙌
Inviting people to your project will automatically create a paid seat if they accept the invite to the project. A Collaborator can be added to multiple projects and still be counted as one seat. As soon as a new collaborator is added to a project you will be charged.
Collaborators are paid for by usage, so when they're finished collaborating be sure to remove them and your account will be credited with the difference.
Storage is available to add in blocks of 250GB, to do this click "Manage Storage" then add what you need. 🙌
An additional 250GB of storage costs per month on the Pro and Team Plans.
💡 If you increase your seats/storage mid-billing period you'll pay the prorated amount today and pay the new subscription amount on your next billing date.
If you have any questions, contact support at email@example.com or by chatting with us using the ? icon on the top right of your account.👍