If you are the owner of an account you can transfer ownership of this account over to any Team Member that's currently on your Team.
You can do this from your Billing Dashboard.
Be sure you are viewing the correct account under "manage account owned by"
click here to learn how you can switch between accounts.
From here you'll see the option to Transfer Ownership:
Clicking Transfer Ownership will allow you to choose from an existing Team Member on your account.
Please note: The user needs to be set as a Team Member and an Admin before you can transfer ownership.
Also, an account cannot be transferred ownership to a Team Member that already owns a Team.
Reach out to support using the question mark icon on the top right corner of your screen if you need any help.