You will receive in-app notifications to projects you're added to when new comments are made, when new media is upload, new participants are added or when a label status is updated. This is for all projects you are added on.

New notifications are displayed as a red circle at the top right of your account with the quantity of unread notifications.

Once clicked, you will see all of the most recent notifications and the red circle will return to a lightning bolt.

Next Articles:

Did this answer your question?