Save your clips and images to your Camera Roll from the iPhone app.

To download a video/image, open the file in the player page then tap the file to reveal the three dots (menu) - select Save to Camera Roll then chose if you'd like to save the original full resolution clip or a proxy version.

If the file is greater than 20MB, you'll be asked to confirm if you really want to download it.

If you have disabled downloading permissions for Collaborators this will also prevent them from saving files to their Camera Roll.

Next Articles:

Did this answer your question?