When sharing a review or presentation link to other verified users, you have the ability to see if and when a review or presentation link has been opened and viewed.

NOTE: This will only track verified users, such as Team Members and Collaborators. Reviewers cannot be tracked with this feature.

The easiest way to view this is to go to the project you shared out of and select the Review or Presentation Link management tabs. Open the Settings and in the Sharing tab of the sharing modal, you will see who you directly shared the link with and if they are currently active or the last time they opened the link.

Next Articles

Did this answer your question?