We're sorry to see you go! Frame.io would love to have you back when you start your next project.

Before starting the cancellation process, all the projects on your team will need to be deleted. 

Note: This means any shared links to these projects will no longer be accessible.
 


Next, start the cancellation process from your billing dashboard:
Select Cancel Subscription on the lower right corner and complete the questions.
 

Alternatively, you can pause your subscription to retain your files and comments until your next project starts, just start the cancellation process and our bot will walk you through your options 👍
 
 

Please contact our support team with any questions you have via the in-app chat icon.

 

Per our Terms of Service: https://frame.io/terms/
Unless you opt out of auto-renewal, which can be done through your Account Settings https://app.frame.io/account, any Subscription Services you have signed up for will be automatically extended for successive renewal periods of the same duration as the subscription term originally selected, at the then-current non-promotional rate. To change or resign your Subscription Services at any time, go to Account Settings https://app.frame.io/account. If you terminate a Subscription Service, you may use your subscription until the end of your then-current term; your subscription will not be renewed after your then-current term expires. However, you won't be eligible for a prorated refund of any portion of the subscription fee paid for the then-current subscription period.

Did this answer your question?