If you need to setup separate projects with the same files, you can drag and drop multiple files or even folders into another project. This does not move the files but it copies them into the new project without taking more space in your account.

This will not copy comments nor share comments and the separate clips have their own URL too. If you delete the file from the original project, it will still exist in the new project too.

Did this answer your question?