There are expanded roles and controls for managing multiple teams on an Enterprise account.
The full list of Enterprise roles and user permissions can be seen in this chart below, along with detailed explanations for administrative roles:
Team Members (Regular Members) do not have administrative control over the company account. Regular members can only join or leave visible teams in the Team Directory from a team management perspective.
Team manager is not a distinct role, but an option to be enabled for regular members. Multiple users can be team managers on a team.
Team managers can
Add or remove people from their team
Set other team members as team managers
Change the branding for their team
Only join or leave visible teams in the Team Directory
Team managers cannot
Delete their teams
Edit team names
Change team visibility
Create new teams
Set roles for other members to admin or team member
Admins have the highest privileges. From a user's perspective, each admin is automatically a team manager for a team they are a member of.
Set allocations for teams
Create and delete teams
Logout other users from their sessions
Set roles for other regular team members (i.e., turn them into team managers or admins)
They can access all teams (visible and private) via the Team Directory
Adjusting a User's Role
From Users & Teams, when clicking on a User, it will display their role and the teams they are on. To change the user's role to an Admin role, select the dropdown at the top right under the user's name, and then choose Admin or Regular Member.
Under the list of teams, team managers and Admins can Enable Team Management for team members. Remove users from teams by clicking Edit and then choose the teams to remove them from.
NOTE: If you are on Free, Pro, or Team plans, read this article to learn about your plan's available user roles.