Adding a user to your Team as a Team Member gives them access to all non-private Projects on your Team. They will also have access to create projects on your Team and the ability to invite Collaborators to any Project.

Team Members are typically made up of your internal team and are trusted work colleagues. 

NOTE:
Team Members are available on the Team Plan and above 👍


If a user requires limited access/privileges or is someone that should only have access to specific projects or specific files, consider adding them as a collaborator to an individual Project or share the files they need to Review as Review Pages

Click on the Frame.io logo at the top left and select Add Members.

Click the purple Invite Users button on the top right, enter the user(s) email address and click Invite Members

❗Only the Team Owner has access to invite or to remove another Team Member.

Removing a Team Member from your Team

To remove a Team Member from your Team click on the Frame.io Logo on the top left hand side of the project space, click Add Members. 

Once your Users Dashboard opens highlight the user you wish to remove, once the user has been selected a blue bar will appear on the bottom of your screen which will have a Delete option on the right.

Removing a Team Member from your Team means they will no longer have access to any projects on your Team. Any content they have uploaded along with any comments they've made will still remain.


Skip Ahead:

Adding a Team Member to a Project
Sharing your files as a Review Page
Difference between Team Members & Collaborators

Did this answer your question?